Cam Newton’s message to fans following accident: ‘life is too short for you not to appreciate it’

myfox8.com

Carolina Panthers star quarterback Cam Newton has two fractures in his back after a two-vehicle wreck Tuesday. Now he is sharing a message with his fans following the accident.

He posted a photo of his truck after the accident on Instagram and said by the look of the photo, it looked as though he should have been killed or severely injured.

His full message follows, encouraging fans to live each day to the fullest:

I do not know where to begin because by the look of that picture soMEone is supposed to be dead or severely injured worse than what I am right now! While I am resting up the thought that keeps flashing in my mind is that GOD IS GOOD and someone has there protective hands on my life shielding me from any danger that may come my way! I know one thing, YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

