Confusion

Over the past few years, I have gotten emails and comments from people who were requesting that a group in Georgia called the Thomasville Troubadours play at events for them. At this time, I want to clarify that I am not a member of the Thomasville Troubadours nor am I affiliated with them in any other way. I am currently a solo artist who resides in Thomasville, North Carolina, and a friend of mine nicknamed me the Thomasville Troubadour at one of my open mic nights in Winston-Salem.

This paragraph is for the Thomasville Troubadours. If you guys are reading this, I am sorry about the mere confusion, and I hope that you do not mind that I am using the words, “Thomasville Troubadour,” in an attempt to promote my music. If you would like to discuss this further, you can e-mail me via the Contact page on this website.

Thank you very much.

2 comments

  1. Thanks for the explanation, my blogging buddy. Very gracious although you are the only Thomasville Troubadour that I am aware. Much love and naked hugs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

