Join me to pray

Success Inspirers World

Almighty Father,
Thank you for the gift of this day;
Thank you for the gift of my life;
Thank you for the gift of my family
And friends;
And colleagues;
If you have made it possible
For me to see this day,
It surely is not for nothing;
It is for a purpose;
Help me O lord,
To know that purpose;
That I may do what you expect of me;
Grant me the wisdom and courage
To live according to your command;
May your word be a light to my path
And a lamp to my feet.
Open doors for me O lord;
And shatter all plans
That are meant to stand on my way;
Bless all my friends, relatives
And all those who are in one need or the other;
I make my prayer
Through Christ Our Lord, Amen.

View original post

Leave a Reply

