What’s up?

Hello, everyone! How are you doing? I’m doing well, and I hope that you’ve had a good Fourth of July.

I realise that we’re in the middle of 2015, and I have originally intended to have some music recorded and/or uploaded by now, but some personal issues that I choose not to disclose at this time have come. Hopefully, if the Good Lord is willing, I intend to begin recording new material in the foreseeable future and my debut album ready for release sometime between Christmas 2016 and Summer 2017.

This is also a short note that I am currently on the bill for TimFest 2015. If y’all don’t know what that is, it’s a yearly festival that honours great local music in the Piedmont Triad of North Carolina as well as the birthday of its organiser, White Light’s baritone-voiced guitarist Tim Webb. I will have more details on TimFest as well as anything else that involves my music they become available.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

