Apology To The Graveyard Shift Radio Show

This is my apology to the Graveyard Shift Radio Show, which airs on a local radio station in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, and its host.

Guys, I want you all to know that I am truly sorry for liking your Facebook page and the posts on it without your consent. I also apologise for the comments that I have left on there. The fact of the matter is that I am a musician/blogger who knows one of your listeners, but that does not justify or excuse my visiting, liking, or commenting on your page or any of your posts because by doing so, I have overstepped a lot of boundaries. Therefore, with that being said, I shall respect your wishes by no longer visiting your page or liking or commenting on your posts. I hope that you guys will forgive me, and if not, I will understand. Thank you.

Benji Martin

Leave a Reply

