The SelfieYo App @selfieyo #selfieyo #yolo

image

Hey, y’all! How are you doing? Check this out. Even though this site is for promoting my music, I just want to plug this app that I hear is pretty cool. It’s called SelfieYo, and it’s a photo chat app that is currently available only on iOS devices. So if you have an iPhone, visit the Apple App Store and download SelfieYo. It’s FREE!

If you’re on Team Android as I am, it will be available on Android devices soon, so don’t worry. Just so you know, when it becomes available for Android (or if I buy an iOS device in the near future), I intend to download SelfieYo because probably just like you, I love taking selfies.

Also, you can sign up for beta access to SelfieYo 2.0 for iOS and Android devices by visiting selfieyo.com and entering your email address and, if you have one, your Twitter handle.

What are you waiting for? Get your selfie game on by downloading SelfieYo today!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

