Thank You

Hello, everyone! How are you doing? I am doing well and hanging in there. This is just a short note that as 2015 draws to a close, I would like to express my gratitude to you all for your love, support, and prayers during this past year. Yes, these past almost three months have been tough for my family and myself due to my mama’s illness and death, but by the grace of God, we are still holding it together despite how rough this holiday season has been without her.

Also, if you have been enjoying my videos on YouTube, thanks you very much. I intend to have more uploaded in 2016, and I still plan to have at least one song recorded and available for sale within the next year or two. Stay tuned for updates, and once again, thanks for your steadfast support. God bless you all!

Leave a Reply

