New Videos — 19th January 2016

Just yesterday evening, like everyone else, I received the sad news that Glenn Frey, who was a founding member of the legendary Eagles, had passed away at age 67. That announcement prompted me to make a video tribute to this talented musician/songwriter by taping my cover performance of the Eagles’ 1975 classic, The Best Of My Love, on which Don Henley, who co-wrote the tune with Glenn, sang the lead.

Aside from The Best Of My Love, I also taped and uploaded on my YouTube channel covers of three other songs by the Spinners, Spandau Ballet, and George Michael. Click here to check out my videos.

Leave a Reply

