6th April 2016

Hello, fellow Piedmont Triad residents. How are you doing? My family and I are doing well, and once again on our behalf, I thank you for your thoughts and prayers during our recent time of bereavement, and I continue to ask for privacy as our healing continues.

This is just a short announcement that I have just returned to the work force after several years, and I am happy to be an active working American again. The money that I will earn from my new job will be used to not only take care of myself but also to finance my music career. Speaking of which, if you missed me at the open mic nights in Greensboro, High Point, and Winston-Salem, please accept my apology for not being back since 2012 due to lack of transportation. As soon as I buy my own car hopefully in the near future, I will be back out there to kick ass and take names once again.

Thanks so very much for your support over the years, and keep watching, liking, and commenting on my videos at YouTube.com/benjimartinmusic. I’ll see y’all soon!

Leave a comment