My Greatest Blessing This Year

Hello, everyone! I hope that you are doing well and taking time out today to count your #blessings from this past year. Among my blessings, I have been fortunate to share #videos of my musical performances with you via YouTube, and I am also thankful for my family, friends, and health.

My greatest blessing this year, however, has been my job at Zaxby’s in Thomasville, NC, wherw I have been employed as a cook over the past eight months. During this time, I have surrounded myself with some incredible managers and co-workers who have been supportive, friendly, and assertive, and to be a working American once again is an incredible honour.

I hope that you have an incredible remainder of your Thanksgiving holiday and celebrate with the people you love.

Leave a Reply

