Looking Forward To 2017

Hello, everyone! This is just a quick note that I will be back out playing at open mic nights again in the New Year, and I will keep you posted on when and where I will be playing. So if you are in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina, come on out and enjoy some great music from great artists such as myself. Plus, if you miss my videos, do not worry because I will be back shooting and uploading more on YouTube.

As I close, I want to wish you and your family a happy, safe, and blessed holiday season. I’ll see y’all in the New Year!

Leave a Reply

