A Few Random Things About Benji Martin

What’s up? I thought that I would do something new here, which is blog a few random facts about myself at least once a week. For starters:

  1. I am 42 years old.
  2. I live in Thomasville, North Carolina, where I was born and raised.
  3. I am currently single.
  4. My favourite artists include the Beatles, Michael Jackson, Coldplay, and Daughtry.
  5. I love dogs, especially small ones.
  6. Besides music, my hobbies include drawing, bike riding, and photography.

I will post a few more random things about myself in a few days. Also, stay tuned for more updates on my music. Plus, like me on Facebook and follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

