A Few More Random Things About Benji Martin

Hello. I hope that you have found the random facts about myself to be fascinating. So here are a few more:

  1. My favourite colours are red and blue.
  2. Most of my relatives live in the Low Country of South Carolina.
  3. I am currently employed as a cook at Zaxby’s in Thomasville, North Carolina (where Chel “Shelly” Leibel is the General Manager).
  4. Two of my favourite topic to write songs about are love and heartbreak.
  5. As a child, I wanted to be an auto mechanic, and then as a teenager, I wanted to be a policeman.
  6. I am a proud owner of two acoustic guitars, one electric guitar, and one bass guitar.
Leave a Reply

